شروط الخدمة

الأحكام والشروط


تحكم الشروط والأحكام التالية استخدامك لهذا الموقع. يشكل استخدام هذا الموقع وتقديم طلب موافقتك الكاملة وغير المحجوزة على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

1. هيكل البروتوكول

1.1 تنطبق شروط المبيعات هذه (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشروط") على جميع المنتجات التي يتم بيعها وتسليمها بواسطة شركة Zeus Mining (HongKong) International Co.، Ltd (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم ZEUS MINING) للعملاء أو ممثليهم. يشار إلى شروط البيع هذه جنبًا إلى جنب مع الطلب وتأكيد الطلب (إن وجد) معًا باسم "الاتفاقية". أي شروط تنتهك محتوى هذه الشروط (مثل: شروط الشراء ، أو الشروط الأخرى المرفقة أو المشار إليها في طلب العميل ، لا تنطبق إلا إذا وافق شخص مخول من ZEUS MINING على هذه الشروط كتابةً.
1.2. يعتبر العميل أو ممثليه موافقين على هذه الشروط إذا:
(ط) شراء المنتجات
(2) النقر فوق زر القبول أو تحديد مربع القبول عبر الإنترنت أو إجراء قبول مشابه
(ثالثا) موافقة خطية أو شفهية
(4) قبول تسليم المنتجات أو التسليم الجزئي للمنتجات
(5) الدفع أو السداد الجزئي
(6) الأفعال الأخرى التي تشكل قبولًا ؛
الوضع أعلاه يخضع للإجراء الذي يحدث أولاً.
1.3. بيع المنتجات للاستخدام التجاري والشخصي.

2. الطلبات وتأكيدات الطلبات


بعد أن تتلقى ZEUS MINING طلب العميل ، ستقوم بتأكيد الطلب وفقًا لإجراءات ZEUS MINING. يقر العميل ويقبل تأكيد الطلب الذي يتم إرساله عبر WhatsApp أو البريد الإلكتروني أو أي واجهة إلكترونية أخرى. يمكن للعملاء دائمًا طلب تأكيد كتابي للطلب عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء ZEUS MINING.

3. تسعير المنتج


سيتم بيع المنتجات على الموقع الإلكتروني بالأسعار السائدة في يوم الطلب وفقًا لقائمة أسعار ZEUS MINING في ذلك الوقت. لا تشمل أسعار المنتجات الضرائب أو الرسوم أو الرسوم المطبقة الأخرى. يتحمل العميل وحده مسؤولية دفع جميع الضرائب أو الرسوم أو الرسوم الأخرى السارية المرتبطة بشراء المنتجات.

4. الرسوم وشروط الدفع


يجب على العميل الدفع مقدمًا مباشرةً عن طريق Bitcoin ، أو التحويل البنكي ، أو أي طريقة أخرى تقدمها ZEUS MINING من وقت لآخر ، وفقًا للطلب. الدفع الكامل هو شرط قبول الطلبات من قبل ZEUS MINING.
إذا لم يتم استلام الدفعة في غضون الوقت المعتاد لطريقة الدفع المستخدمة ، يحق لشركة ZEUS MINING:
(ط) تعليق تسليم الطلبات المعلقة للعملاء حتى إشعار آخر حتى استلام الدفع بواسطة ZEUS MINING.
(2) و / أو إنهاء الاتفاقية.
لتجنب الشك ، لن تلتزم ZEUS MINING بهذه الاتفاقية حتى يتم استلام السداد الكامل. قد يتم فرض تكاليف الشحن بشكل منفصل عند التسليم ، وفي هذه الحالة قد تتطلب ZEUS MINING دفعًا إضافيًا كشرط لتسليم المنتج.

5. حول سياسة ما بعد البيع ووقت ما بعد البيع


5.1 سياسة ما بعد البيع
بعد استلام العميل للبضاعة ، في حالة وجود أي مشكلة ، يحتاج العميل إلى طرح السؤال على الفور ، وسنتخذ إجراءات ما بعد البيع التالية وفقًا للمشكلة المحددة:
(ط) ستعيد ZEUS MINING إصدار المنتج الصحيح إذا كان هناك منتج خاطئ أو مفقود بترتيب العميل ؛
(2) في حالة تلف البضائع أثناء النقل ، ستقوم ZEUS MINING بإعادة إصدار المنتجات التالفة ، ولن يحتاج العميل إلى إعادة المنتجات التالفة ؛
(3) في حالة تلف المنتج العام (باستثناء آلة التعدين ، وإمدادات الطاقة ، ولوح التجزئة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، فإن ZEUS MINING ستعيد إصدار البضائع ؛ في حالة تلف آلة التعدين أو مصدر الطاقة أو لوحة التجزئة ، ستقوم ZEUS MINING بترتيب الإصلاح في أقرب نقطة إصلاح.
5.2 وقت ما بعد البيع
(1) بالنسبة للبضائع العامة ، ستؤكد ZEUS MINING المشكلة في غضون يوم واحد وتبلغ العميل بالحل المحدد ، ثم تعيد إصدار البضائع في غضون يومين ؛
(2) في حالة تلف آلة التعدين ولوحة التجزئة ومصدر الطاقة وما إلى ذلك ، ستقوم ZEUS MINING بترتيب أقرب مركز إصلاح في غضون يومين وإبلاغ العميل بموقعه والمعلومات الأخرى ذات الصلة. يجب مناقشة وقت الإصلاح المحدد وفقًا لتلف المنتج. إذا تعذر إصلاح المنتج على الإطلاق ، فسنقوم بإعادة إصدار البضائع.
يرجى ملاحظة أنه عندما تقوم ZEUS MINING بمعالجة ما بعد البيع ، فإنها ستحكم على صحة المنتج بناءً على الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تم التقاطها عند تعبئة البضائع خارج المستودع ، وتحديد علامة مكافحة التلاعب الملصقة على المنتج.

6. الضمان (لآلات التعدين وإمدادات الطاقة ومنتجات Hashboard)


6.1 توفر ZEUS MINING خدمة الضمان لآلات التعدين التي يتم تسليمها وإمدادات الطاقة ومنتجات Hashboard (المنتجات التي بها تشوهات بعد استلام العميل للبضائع) ، ولكن شروط الضمان لا تنطبق على الضرر الناجم عن الاستخدام غير الصحيح أو الإهمال الجسيم أو النوايا الخبيثة. ، أو في الحالات التي تنطوي على احتيال المورد.
يجب أن يكون العملاء على دراية بما يلي:
(1) لا تمثل معلومات المنتج المقدمة من قبلنا ووصف المنتج المقدم من الشركة المصنعة إلا خصائص وشروط المنتجات ذات الصلة ، ولا تعتبر الإعلانات والشعارات والبيانات الأخرى الصادرة عن الشركة المصنعة خصائص وشروط المنتجات الموصوفة ؛
(2) يلتزم العميل بالتحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي انحراف في جودة وكمية البضائع في الوقت المناسب ، وإبلاغ ZEUS MINING بمشاكل المنتج الواضحة من خلال WhatsApp أو البريد الإلكتروني أو واجهات إلكترونية أخرى في غضون 24 ساعة بعد استلام البضائع. لا يمكن تقديم مطالبات الضمان إذا لم يتم الوفاء بالالتزام بفحص المنتج وإخطاره بالمخالفات.
(3) إذا كان هناك عيب في المنتج ، فسنقدم على الفور خدمة ما بعد البيع وفقًا لسياسة ما بعد البيع. في حالة الحاجة إلى إصلاحات ، لن نكون مسؤولين عن تكلفة نقل العنصر إلى نقطة إصلاح معينة.
6.2 يضمن العميل أن المنتج سيعمل دائمًا وفقًا للمواصفات المنشورة بعد التسليم من ZEUS MINING ، ويستخدم المنتج وفقًا للتعليمات والمتطلبات التي تصدرها دائمًا ZEUS MINING ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بيئة التشغيل المحددة بواسطة منتج. المنتج للاستخدام الداخلي فقط. لا تغطي المسؤولية عن العيوب العيوب الناتجة عن المعالجة غير الصحيحة للمنتج بعد انتقال مخاطر المنتج إلى العميل ، مثل ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، العيوب الناتجة عن التآكل العادي أو التدهور. تضمن ZEUS MINING تسليم المنتجات خالية من التعهدات أو أي التزامات أخرى غير معروفة للعميل. يتطلب أي التزام بضمان ZEUS MINING من العميل تقديم شكوى مكتوبة في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة ، على أبعد تقدير في موعد لا يتجاوز 24 ساعة بعد معرفة العميل أو كان يجب أن يكون على علم بالعيب أو الفشل المعني. يحل محتوى هذا الضمان المحدود محل جميع الضمانات الأخرى المكتوبة أو غير المكتوبة أو الصريحة أو الضمنية.
6.3 جميع المبيعات نهائية. لا تقبل ZEUS MINING عمليات الإرجاع. لن يكون هناك أيضًا أي مبالغ مستردة للعناصر التي تم إرجاعها بدون RMA مناسب. سيتم استبدال أي منتج لا يعمل بسبب عيب في الشركة المصنعة عند إصدار RMA وإعادة العنصر إلى ZEUS MINING على نفقتها الخاصة للفحص والموافقة.
إذا تم تعديل الوحدة بأي شكل من الأشكال (تعديل الجهد ، وإزالة المراوح ، وما إلى ذلك) ، فسيتم إلغاء ضمان المنتج الخاص بنا ولن يتم استبداله. ستؤدي الأحداث التالية أيضًا إلى إبطال الضمان:
(1) يقوم العميل بإزالة أو استبدال أي مكون بدون إذن مسبق ؛
(2) الضرر الناجم عن ضعف إمدادات الطاقة أو الصواعق أو ارتفاع الجهد ؛
(3) الأجزاء المحترقة على ألواح التجزئة أو الرقائق ؛
(4) تلف آلة التعدين / لوح التجزئة / المكونات بسبب الماء أو تآكلها في بيئة رطبة.
* يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكننا استبدال هذا الجزء أو إصلاحه إذا أصدرت الشركة المصنعة Bitmain أو الشركات المصنعة لعمال المناجم الأخرى إشعارًا بالتقادم. لا يحق للعميل استرداد أو تعويض في هذا الشأن.
عند بدء خدمة ما بعد البيع من خلال WhatsApp أو البريد الإلكتروني أو واجهات إلكترونية أخرى ، يحتاج العملاء إلى وصف المشكلات التي واجهوها بالتفصيل وإرسال الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة أو أي محتوى آخر ذي صلة.

7. تحديد المسؤولية


7.1. تقتصر مسؤولية ZEUS MINING بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على الضمان المذكور أعلاه. كعلاج وحيد لأي مطالبة ضمان سارية ، يجوز لشركة ZEUS MINING ، حسب اختيارها:
(ط) إعادة تسليم المنتجات الجديدة ؛
(2) إصلاح المنتجات المعيبة.
تخضع عمليات التسليم أو الإصلاحات الجديدة للعيب الذي يُثيره العميل في غضون الوقت المحدد في هذه الشروط والأحكام. إذا فشل العميل في تقديم مثل هذه الشكوى في الوقت المحدد ، يتنازل العميل عن جميع المطالبات المتعلقة بالمنتج. في حالة وجود أي مرتجعات غير معتمدة ، يكون العميل مسؤولاً عن جميع تكاليف الشحن المرتبطة بهذه المرتجعات.
7.2 تقتصر مسؤولية ZEUS MINING بموجب هذه الاتفاقية على قيمة المنتج الفردي الذي أدى إلى نشوء المسؤولية ، بغض النظر عن نوع الخلل وسببه ومدى حدوثه. لا تتحمل شركة ZEUS MINING تحت أي ظرف من الظروف المسؤولية عن الأضرار التي يسببها المنتج.
7.3 لن تكون شركة ZEUS MINING مسؤولة عن أي أضرار أو خسائر غير مباشرة أو خاصة من أي نوع ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، خسارة الإنتاج وفقدان الأرباح وخسارة الأعمال. لن تكون ZEUS MINING مسؤولة عن الخسارة أو الضرر الناجم عن التزام العميل بتعويض طرف ثالث.

8. شروط التسليم


8.1 يتم تسليم المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المحدد من قبل العميل ، ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك. مواعيد التسليم هي للعلم فقط وليست ملزمة لشركة ZEUS MINING. لا يحق للعميل رفض قبول المنتج ، أو الانسحاب ، أو إلغاء / إلغاء الطلب ، أو المطالبة بالتعويض عن أي تأخير في التسليم.
8.2. بعد إتمام الدفع وتأكيد الطلب ، سنقوم بتسليم البضائع في الوقت المحدد في غضون يوم إلى يومين للمنتجات العامة المخزنة ؛ بالنسبة للمنتجات العامة التي تم بيعها وتحتاج إلى تجديد ، سنقوم بتسليمها في غضون 3-4 أيام على أبعد تقدير. بالنسبة للمنتجات التي تحتاج إلى اختبار (مثل آلات التعدين ، ومنتجات Hashboard ، وما إلى ذلك) ، يكون وقت الاختبار يومين ، وسيتم ترتيب التسليم فورًا بعد اكتمال الاختبار ؛ إذا كان الطلب كبيرًا ، فسيكون وقت الاختبار يتم تمديدها ، ولكن سيتم ترتيب المستودع في أقرب وقت ممكن.
8.3. في حالة وجود أي ظروف تشكل قوة قاهرة على النحو المنصوص عليه في المادة 11 أدناه ، أو بسبب أي فعل أو إغفال من جانب العميل ، يجب تمديد فترة التسليم بشكل مناسب وفقًا للظروف.

9. الإنهاء


تحتفظ ZEUS MINING بالحق في إنهاء وإلغاء الأوامر المعتمدة أو الاتفاقية بأكملها. إذا انتهك العميل الاتفاقية وفشل في معالجة هذا الانتهاك في غضون ثلاثين يومًا تقويميًا من تقديم ZEUS MINING إشعارًا كتابيًا بالخرق للعميل. لن يؤثر هذا الإخطار على حق ZEUS MINING في المطالبة بالتعويضات أو أي تعويض مالي آخر لخرق العميل للعقد. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتفظ ZEUS MINING بالحق في الإنهاء الفوري للأمر المعتمد أو الاتفاقية بأكملها وسحبها إذا كان العميل:
(1) التوقف عن أي نشاط تجاري ؛
(2) تعليق المدفوعات ؛
(3) الدخول في التصفية أو الشروع في إعادة التنظيم ؛
(4) بدء مفاوضات التسوية مع الدائنين ؛
(5) يمكن اعتباره بشكل معقول معسراً لأي سبب آخر.

10. حقوق الملكية الفكرية


تخلي شركة ZEUS MINING مسؤوليتها عن أي وجميع الضمانات ، المكتوبة الشفوية أو الصريحة أو الضمنية ، ضد انتهاك الملكية الفكرية فيما يتعلق باستخدام المنتجات. جميع الشعارات أو العلامات التجارية أو أسماء المنتجات على المنتجات وأي تصميم للمنتجات تشكل حقوق ملكية فكرية محمية بواسطة ZEUS MINING. يُحظر استخدام أو إعادة إنتاج أو عرض (كليًا أو جزئيًا) لهذه الشعارات أو العلامات التجارية أو أسماء المنتجات أو المنتجات نفسها ، بأي شكل من الأشكال ، ما لم تتم الموافقة مسبقًا على هذا الاستخدام كتابيًا بواسطة ZEUS MINING. يتعهد العميل بعدم إزالة أو تغيير ملصق ZEUS MINING الموجود على المنتج.

11. القوة القاهرة


في حالة القوة القاهرة (مثل الإضرابات ، والفيضانات ، والحرائق ، والحروب ، وأعمال الشغب ، وانقطاع النقل ، وما إلى ذلك) ، أو نقص المواد أو الطاقة ، أو حوادث الإنتاج أو الأحداث الأخرى للموردين الفرعيين ، أو الإفلاس أو التصفية القسرية للموردين الفرعيين ، مما يؤثر على تصنيع واستخدام منتجات ZEUS MINING معفاة من أداء التزاماتها بموجب هذه الاتفاقية ولها الحق في إلغاء الطلب الذي أكده العميل دون أي مسؤولية عن أي نوع من الحوادث مثل القرارات الحكومية. بشكل عام ، مثل هذه الأحداث التي لم يكن من الممكن توقعها في وقت تقديم الطلب تمنع أو تعيق تصنيع أو شحن أو تسليم المنتج إلى العميل.

12. بيانات العميل الشخصية


سيتم تسجيل البيانات الشخصية المقدمة إلى ZEUS MINING في إطار طلب المنتج ومعالجتها بواسطة ZEUS MINING ويمكن أيضًا نقلها إلى مزودي الطرف الثالث داخل وخارج الاتحاد الأوروبي (مثل موفري الاستضافة أو مزودي معالجة الدفع) لتنفيذ طلب المنتج. يوافق العميل بموجبه على مثل هذه المعالجة للبيانات الشخصية. تعالج ZEUS MINING البيانات الشخصية وفقًا لقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية الهولندي لإعداد الطلبات وإدارتها والوفاء بالتزامات ZEUS MINING بموجب الاتفاقية. قد تستخدم ZEUS MINING أيضًا بياناتك الشخصية لغرض تطوير وإدارة خدماتها. ZEUS MINING هي المتحكم في البيانات الشخصية التي تتم معالجتها. تتخذ شركة ZEUS MINING التدابير الفنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لحماية البيانات الشخصية للعملاء. لن يتم نقل البيانات الشخصية إلى أطراف أخرى لا علاقة لها بالشراء. يمكن للعملاء الاتصال بـ ZEUS MINING في أي وقت للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول معالجة بياناتك الشخصية وتصحيح أي معلومات شخصية غير دقيقة.

13. تعديل الاتفاقية


13.1. أي التزامات مكتوبة أو شفهية تم التعهد بها قبل هذه الاتفاقية تلغى تلك الواردة في الشروط والأحكام العامة للبيع. لا يجوز للعميل التنازل عن حقوقه و / أو التزاماته بموجب هذه الاتفاقية أو التعهد بها كليًا أو جزئيًا دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من ZEUS MINING.
13.2 يجوز لشركة ZEUS MINING تعديل هذه الاتفاقية كليًا أو جزئيًا. سيتم تطبيق الاتفاقية المعدلة على جميع الطلبات المقدمة بعد الترحيل.

14. القانون الواجب التطبيق وتسوية المنازعات


يجب تفسير هذه الاتفاقية وتطبيقها وفقًا لقوانين هولندا بغض النظر عن أي تضارب في القوانين. يتم تسوية أي نزاعات من قبل محكمة التحكيم التابعة لغرفة التجارة والصناعة الهولندية وتكون الدرجة الأولى.

15. السرية


يتعهد العميل بعدم الكشف عن أي معلومات لطرف ثالث يتلقاها العميل من ZEUS MINING والتي تعد سرًا تجاريًا لشركة ZEUS MINING أو التي يمكن اعتبارها معلومات سرية من أي طبيعة أخرى. يسري هذا الالتزام أثناء وبعد مدة الاتفاقية.

0
حول شراء المنتجات ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير المبيعات لدينا:
[email protected]

حول مشكلات إصلاح عمال المناجم وما بعد البيع ، يرجى الاتصال بمدير الإصلاح:
[email protected]

للتعاون التجاري ، يرجى الاتصال:
[email protected]

الشكاوي والاقتراحات
إذا كان لديك أي استياء أثناء المعاملة أو كان لديك اقتراحات قيمة لنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا:
[email protected]
في الآونة الأخيرة ، ادعى بعض المخادعين زوراً أنهم موظف في شركتنا.
من أجل سلامتك ، يرجى التحقق من طريقة الاتصال الصحيحة لدينا:
https://ar.zeusbtc.com/Contact-us.asp

أغلق

Terms of service

Terms and Conditions


The following terms and conditions govern your use of this website. Using this site or placing an order constitutes your full and unreserved acceptance of these terms and conditions.

1. Agreement Structure


1.1. These sales terms (hereinafter referred to as "terms") apply to all products sold and delivered by Zeus Mining (HongKong) International Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to as ZEUS MINING) to customers or their representatives (hereinafter referred to as Customers). These Terms of Sale together with the Order and Order Confirmation (if any) are collectively referred to as the "Agreement". Any conditions that contrary to the content of these terms, such as: purchase terms, other terms attached to or referred to in the Customer's order, only apply if an authorized person of ZEUS MINING approves such conditions in writing.
1.2. The Customers or their representatives are deemed to accept these Terms if:
(i) purchase products,
(ii) clicking the accept button, or checking the accept box online, or similar acceptance action
(iii) written or verbal consent
(iv) acceptance of deliveries of products or partial deliveries of products
(v) payment or partial payment
(vi) other acts that constitute acceptance;
The above situation is subject to the action that occurs first.
1.3. The products are sold for commercial and personal use.

2. Orders and Order Confirmations


After ZEUS MINING receives the customer's order, it will be confirmed according to the procedures of ZEUS MINING. Customer acknowledges and accepts such order confirmation sent via WhatsApp or Email or other electronic interface. Customers can always request a written order confirmation by contacting ZEUS MINING's customer service.

3. Product Pricing


Products on the website will be sold at the prices prevailing on the day of the order in accordance with ZEUS MINING's price list at that time. The product prices do not include taxes, tariffs or other applicable costs. Customer is solely responsible for payment of all taxes, tariffs or other applicable costs associated with the product purchase.

4. Fees and Payment Terms


Payment shall be made in advance in accordance with the order directly by Bitcoin payment, or Wire transfer, or any other method offered by ZEUS MINING from time to time. Full payment is a condition for ZEUS MINING to accept the order.
If payment is not received within the usual time for the payment method used, ZEUS MINING is entitled to:
(i) Until further notice, deliveries of outstanding orders to customers are suspended until payment is received by ZEUS MINING.
(ii) And/or to terminate the Agreement.
For the avoidance of doubt, ZEUS MINING shall not be bound by this Agreement until full payment has been received. Freight costs may be charged separately upon delivery, in which case ZEUS MINING may require additional payment as a condition of delivery of the product.

5. About After-sales Policy and After-sales Time


5.1 After-sale Policy
After the customer receives the goods, if there is any problem, the customer needs to ask the question immediately, and we will take the following after-sales measures according to the specific problem:
(i) ZEUS MINING will reissue the correct product if there is a wrong or missing product in the order of the customer;
(ii) If the goods are damaged during transportation, ZEUS MINING will reissue the damaged products, and the customer does not need to send back the damaged products;
(iii) If the general product (excluding miner, power supply, hash board, etc.) is damaged, ZEUS MINING will reissue the goods; if the miner, power supply or hash board is damaged, ZEUS MINING will arrange for repairs at the nearest repair center.
5.2 After-sales Time
(i) For general goods, we will confirm the problem and inform the customer of the specific solution within 1 day, and then reissue the goods within 2 days;
(ii) If the miner, or hash board, or PSU, etc. is damaged, we will inform the customer within 2 days to send the damaged product to the nearest repair center for repair. The specific repair time shall be discussed according to the damage of the product. If the product cannot be repaired at all, we will reissue the goods.
Notice: when ZEUS MINING is doing after-sales processing, we will judge the correctness of the product based on the photos and videos taken when the goods are packed out of the warehouse, and identify the anti-tampering mark affixed to the product.

6. Warranty (for miners, power supplies and hash boards)


6.1 ZEUS MINING provides warranty service for delivered miners, power supplies and hash board products (Products that are abnormal after the customer receives the goods), but the warranty terms do not apply to damages caused by incorrect use methods, gross negligence, or malicious intentions damage, or in cases involving fraudulent suppliers.
Customers need to be familiar with the following:
(i)The product information provided by ZEUS MINING and the product description provided by the manufacturer only represent the characteristics and conditions of the relevant products, and other advertisements, slogans and statements issued by the manufacturer are not considered to be the characteristics and conditions of the products described;
(ii)The customer is obliged to check whether there is any deviation in quality and quantity of the goods in a timely manner, and inform ZEUS MINING of obvious product problems through WhatsApp or Email or other electronic interfaces within 24 hours after receiving the goods. Warranty claims cannot be made if the customer has not fulfilled his obligation to inspect and notify the product of anomalies.
(iii)If there is a defect in the product, we will immediately provide after-sales service according to the after-sales policy. In the event that repairs are required, we will not be responsible for the cost of moving the products to a designated repair point.
6.2 The customer warrants that the product will always operate in accordance with the published specifications after delivery from ZEUS MINING, and use the product in accordance with the instructions and requirements always issued by ZEUS MINING, including but not limited to the operating environment specified by the product. Product is for indoor use only. Liability for defects does not cover defects resulting from incorrect handling of the product after the risk of the product has passed to the customer, such as, but not limited to, defects due to normal wear and tear or degradation. ZEUS MINING guarantees that the products are delivered free from pledges or any other encumbrances unknown to the customer. Any warranty obligation of ZEUS MINING requires the customer to lodge a written complaint within a reasonable time, at the latest no later than 24 hours after the customer knew or should have known about the defect or failure in question. The content of this limited warranty is in lieu of all other written or unwritten, express or implied warranties.
6.3 All sales are final. ZEUS MINING does not accept returns. There will also be no refunds for returned items without a proper RMA. Any product that fails to function due to a manufacturer defect will be replaced upon issuance of an RMA and the item being returned to ZEUS MINING at its own expense for inspection and approval.
If the unit is modified in any way (modifies voltage, removes fans, etc.), our product warranty will be voided and it will not be replaced. The following events will also void the warranty:
(i) The customer removes or replaces any component without prior permission;
(ii) Damage caused by poor power supply, lightning strike or voltage surge;
(iii) Burnt parts on hashboards or chips;
(iv) The miners/hash boards/components are damaged by water or corroded in a humid environment.
* Notice: ZEUS MINING cannot replace or repair this part if the manufacturer Bitmain issues a notice of obsolescence. The customer has no right to a refund or compensation in this matter.
When initiating after-sales through WhatsApp or Email or other electronic interfaces, customers need to describe the problems encountered in detail and send relevant pictures or videos or any other relevant content.

7. Limitation of Liability


7.1. The liability of ZEUS MINING under this agreement is limited to the above guarantee. As the sole remedy for any applicable warranty claim, ZEUS MINING may, at its option:
(i) re-delivery of new products;
(ii) repair of defective products.
Such new deliveries or repairs are subject to the defect being raised by the customer within the time specified in these terms and conditions. If the customer fails to file such a complaint within the stipulated time, the customer waives all claims related to the product. In the event of any unapproved returns, customer is responsible for all shipping costs associated with such returns.
7.2. The liability of ZEUS MINING under this agreement is limited to the value of the single product which gave rise to the liability, regardless of the type, cause and extent of the defect. ZEUS MINING shall under no circumstances be liable for damages caused by the product.
7.3. ZEUS MINING shall not be liable for any indirect or special damages or losses of any kind, such as but not limited to loss of production, loss of profits and loss of business. ZEUS MINING shall not be liable for loss or damage caused by the customer's obligation to compensate a third party.

8. Delivery Terms


8.1. The products are delivered to the delivery address specified by the customer, unless otherwise agreed. The customer has no right to refuse to accept the product, to withdraw, or to cancel/cancel the order, or to claim compensation for any delay in delivery.
8.2. After completing the payment and confirming the order, we will deliver the goods in time within 1-2 days for general products in storage; for general products that are sold out and need to be replenished, we will deliver them within 3-4 days at the latest. For products that need to be tested (such as miners, hash boards, etc.), the testing time is 2 days, and the delivery will be arranged immediately after the test is completed; if the order is large, the testing time will be extended, but the warehouse will be arranged as soon as possible.
8.3. In the event of any circumstances constituting force majeure as set forth in Section 11 below, or due to any act or omission of the customer, the delivery period shall be appropriately extended according to the circumstances.

9. Termination


ZEUS MINING reserves the right to terminate and revoke approved orders or the entire agreement. If the customer breaches the Agreement and fails to remedy such breach within 30 calendar days of ZEUS MINING giving written notice of the breach to the customer. Such notification shall not affect ZEUS MINING's right to claim damages or any other financial compensation for breach of contract by the customer. Furthermore, ZEUS MINING reserves the right to immediately terminate and withdraw the approved order or the entire agreement if the customer:
(i) cease any commercial activity;
(ii) suspension of payments;
(iii) enter into liquidation or initiate reorganization;
(iv) Commencement of settlement negotiations with creditors;
(v) may reasonably be considered insolvent for any other reason.

10. Intellectual Property


ZEUS MINING disclaims any and all warranties, written or oral, express or implied, against intellectual property infringement in connection with the use of the products. All logos, trademarks or product names on the products and any design of the products constitute intellectual property rights protected by ZEUS MINING. The use, reproduction or display (in whole or in part) of these logos, trademarks, product names or the products themselves, in whatever form, is prohibited, unless such use has been previously approved in writing by ZEUS MINING. The customer undertakes not to remove or alter the ZEUS MINING label on the product.

11. Force majeure


In case of force majeure (such as strikes, floods, fires, wars, riots, transportation interruptions, etc.), material or energy shortages, production accidents or other events of sub-suppliers, bankruptcy or forced liquidation of sub-suppliers, affecting the manufacture and use of products any type of accident such as government decisions, ZEUS MINING releases itself from its obligations under this agreement and reserves the right to cancel the order confirmed by the customer without any liability. In general, such events that could not have been foreseen at the time the order was placed prevent or hinder the manufacture, shipment or delivery of the product to the customer.

12. Customer Personal Data


Personal data provided to ZEUS MINING within the framework of the product order will be recorded and processed by ZEUS MINING and may also be transferred to third-party providers inside and outside the EU (such as hosting providers or payment processing providers) for the execution of the product order. Customer hereby consents to such processing of personal data. ZEUS MINING processes personal data in accordance with the Dutch Personal Data Protection Act to prepare and manage orders and to fulfill ZEUS MINING's obligations under the agreement. ZEUS MINING may also use your personal data for the purpose of developing and administering its services. ZEUS MINING is the controller of the personal data processed. ZEUS MINING shall take appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect the personal data of customers. Personal data will not be transferred to other parties unrelated to the purchase. Customers may contact ZEUS MINING at any time to obtain further information on the processing of your personal data and to correct any inaccurate personal information.

13. Modification of Agreement


13.1. Any written or oral commitments made prior to this Agreement are superseded by those contained in these General Terms and Conditions of Sale. The Customer shall not assign or pledge its rights and/or obligations under this Agreement in whole or in part without the prior written consent of ZEUS MINING.
13.2. ZEUS MINING may modify this Agreement in whole or in part. The revised agreement will apply to all orders submitted after posting.

14. Applicable Law and Dispute Resolution


This agreement shall be interpreted and applied in accordance with the laws of the Netherlands without regard to any conflict of laws. Any disputes shall be settled by the arbitration court of the Dutch Chamber of Commerce and Industry and shall be the first instance.

15. Confidentiality


The customer undertakes not to disclose to any third party information received by the customer from ZEUS MINING which is a trade secret of ZEUS MINING or which may be considered confidential information of any other nature. This commitment applies during and after the term of the agreement.

0
About products purchase, please contact our sales manager:
[email protected]

About miner repair and after-sale issues, please contact the repair manager email:
[email protected]

For business cooperation, please contact:
[email protected]

COMPLAINTS & SUGGESTIONS
If you have any dissatisfaction during the transaction or have valuable suggestions for us, please contact us via this email address:
[email protected]
Attention!

Recently, many companies claiming to be mining companies imitate us and say that they are related to us, or that they are our branch companies, which has caused customers to be deceived. Please be careful not to believe any impostors, please check our correct contact information and beware of being deceived getting scammed, and losing money.
please check our right contact way: Here

CLOSE